Gone for a while

So a year has gone by since I’ve posted on this blog. Lack of interest in writing and laziness contributed to this…stagnation. Any sensible person would try climb out of the pit that is laziness, but I’ve wallowed in my own stupidity.

Being unemployed hasn’t helped either. Whatever funds I had saved up in college/part-time job I had before is exhausted. The only upside is living with my parents (A stigma in some circles). So I thought I use Word Press as an outlet to vent some of this frustration.

Besides the venting, I would like to post my usual gaming content on here to tell you my progress or takes on a game. Someone’s bound to read this blog (I hope) and can relate to my predicament. In any case, I hope I can provide entertaining content in the future and try to power through my problems as an individual.

Leave a comment