Gacha Surprise

A day or two after the Grand Order post, a surprise gacha came out of nowhere.

Kiara Gacha

I shouldn’t be surprised. Every gacha event in the game is a bait for another. Like Moriarty’s gacha and then the next day Proto Arthur shows up. Luckily, the three free tickets from the new missions netted me Kiara, everyone’s favorite ero-nun. All I’m missing is Meltlilith and Passionlips. I just need to believe in RNGesus and it should show…right?

On another note, I should have an Overwatch post coming soon. My last one was me begging to get invited and a year later since the game’s launch, I would like to articulate my feelings to you all my love and hatred for the game. Until then!

Leave a Reply

